3 Wolves at Dawn

OK, I am back again in spite of yesterday’s frustrations. I decided to try posting an old Lupo Grigio picture. This is from my self-portrait series. It is one of the first pictures I ever did on Photoshop, so please be generous with your judgement–it might be the very first, I’m not sure. I think if you click on the picture, it will show a slightly bigger version.

I’d like to redo this picture now that I know more about photoshop, but for now, in the way of learning about WordPress blogging, I’m just doing this.

There are three of “me,” because I am a Gemini and have multiple personalities (we all do, really, don’t we, or is it just me?)

I would like to use this for more serious blogging about politics and the environment, but first I have to learn to use it.

I just had to upload the picture a second time because first it wouldn’t let me write with the picture in the post, so I deleted it, but it disappeared and I didn’t know how to retrieve it so I had to re-upload it. There must be a better way. Also, with the spell-checker, if you try to correct a word, the word disappears and you have to retype it. That’s stupid!

